Black Library Live Schedule

Apparently I’m still invited to Black Library Live. They’re going to regret that, probably. I’m not what you’d call personable, even at the best of times. That’s why I’m a writer and not, y’know anything else.

Anyway, they’ve posted the schedule, if you’d like to download a copy. I wasn’t consulted on it, because if I had been, I’d have scheduled myself lunch. Also, I wouldn’t have signed up to do a reading, because – Ha! – that’s a disaster waiting to happen. But we’re committed now, so, oh well. If you’re interested in seeing me attempt to do anything other than read something I’ve written, be sure to sign up for that one.

And if you’re too lazy to click the embedded links, here’s my schedule:

10:00 – 11:00 BLACK LIBRARY AUDIO w/ Gav Thorpe and Matt Renshaw

11:15 – 12:15 AGE OF SIGMAR w/ Guy Haley and Nick Kyme

12:30 – 1:30 READINGS AND PREVIEWS w/ Mark Clapham

1:45 – 2:45 SIGNING w/ Neil Roberts and Chris Wraight

3:00 – 4:00 STILL SIGNING w/ Neil Roberts and Mark Clapham

After that, you’ll be lucky to find me, because I will likely be looking for food and/or a quiet place to sit, away from the hurly-burly. Apparently there’s some sort of closing ceremony thing? I dunno. Go to that instead of looking for me. It’ll probably be fun.

BLPROCESSED-30-08-BL-live-ecover

One comment

Comments are closed.