Nagash Reviewed

The first review for The Return of Nagash has popped up over at the Diehard GameFAN site, and, luckily, it’s a pretty good one. Glowing, even, one might say. Which makes me happy.

From the review:

It’s honestly one of the best Warhammer novels I’ve ever read, and it’s up there with Tales From Failed Anatomies and The Reaver as the best tabletop fiction of the year. I can’t remember the last time I loved a Warhammer novel this much. It’s been years, and it’s so good it makes me want to pick up the author’s other work, especially since he did a Gotrex and Felix novel featuring my Tomb Kings lynch pin, Queen Khalida.

So, go read that. Then maybe pick up a copy of the book. While you’re at it, why not check out some related titles. And maybe even listen to an accompanying (unofficial) soundtrack or two?

One comment

Comments are closed.