A CITY WILL FALL

I should probably mention that I have a new story out.

Had out, I mean. It came out a week or two ago.

I’ve been busy, what can I say?  At any rate, I contributed a short little number called “The Fall of Hive Jensen” to Black Library’s ongoing Sanctus Reach event, joining the ranks of such luminaries as Ben Counter, David Annandale, Cavan Scott and Guy Haley.

Fall-of-Hive-Jensen

From the blurb:

An ork horde descends on the hive world of Ghul Jensen.
As the Imperial defenders prepare the planet’s defences, an inquisitor of the Ordo Xenos takes this opportunity to carry out the secret mission with which he has been tasked – a mission that will decide the fate of Hive Jensen and the world…

To read a free extract, or to download the story, head over to the Black Library site. And while you’re there, be sure to check out the rest of the Sanctus Reach storyline!

