CARNACKI: THE NEW ADVENTURES NOW AVAILABLE!

william hope hodgson

Carnacki_newadv1Yes, after far too long than it should have taken, the new collection CARNACKI: THE NEW ADVENTURES is now available for order!

You can order it directly from Amazon here:

http://www.amazon.com/CARNACKI-The-Adventures-Sam-Gafford/dp/0615943004/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1387903855&sr=8-6&keywords=carnacki

There is also a Kindle version available here:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00HHCHVU6

I’d like to thank everyone who has made this book possible.  Especially, of course, the fine contributors to the collection:

William Meikle

Josh Reynolds

P.V. Ross

Robert Pohle

Fred Blosser

Robert Jefferson

Buck Weiss

Charles Rutledge

Jim Beard

Amy K. Marshall

Robert M. Price

M.J. Starling

and the wonderful design skills of M. S. Corley!

I hope that everyone enjoys this book as it is truly a labor of love for Hodgson and his nigh-immortal character.  Who knows?  Maybe there will even be a SECOND VOLUME!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00067]

View original post

2 comments

    1. Glad you enjoyed it, Charles! I haven’t gotten my contributor’s copy of the book yet, but I’m looking forward to reading ‘How They Met Themselves’…that title has got me awfully curious, I’m not going to lie.

      And were we really? Hunh. Well, I’ll bet that’ll make our stories stand out from the pack.

Comments are closed.