Off to GD UK 2012

Later today I’ll be leavin’ on a jet plane (actually a train, but I wanted to work a song reference in) for Birmingham and Games Day UK 2012. Am I looking forward to it? Sure. Regardless, if you’re going, I’ll see you there (for a given value of ‘see’ and ‘there’). If you’re not, I’ll tell you all about it on Monday.  

Either way, I’ll be incommunicado until I get back. So if you comment, it’ll be in the queue until Monday. Just a head’s up.

But while you’re waiting, why not check out http://royaloccultist.wordpress.com/ and catch up on “Wendy-Smythe’s Worm”, the free serial I’m running? Part 3 drops on Monday, so this weekend’s a good time to catch up on Part 1 and 2. And, if that’s not enough, I just posted an excerpt from “Iron Bells”.  Or you could check out this interview with me, by Miles Boothe.

2 comments

Comments are closed.